Open the Alert Ticker
Town of Ahoskie
“The Only One”
Briefcase Icon
Money Icon
Money Icon
Government Icon
Auction Icon
Home » Town Government » Appointed Officials » Ahoskie Housing Authority

Ahoskie Housing Authority


200 Pierce Avenue
Ahoskie, North Carolina 27910

P.O. Box 219

Ahoskie, NC 27910                       (252) 332-4104 

The Ahoskie Housing Authority provides Low Income housing programs. Authorities determine housing eligibility and administer two different types of housing assistance programs. Section 8 Housing provides rental assistance to low-income families living in privately-owned rental properties, where Low Income housing is directly owned and operated by the US Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD).

Ahoskie Housing Authority

3-Year Term


REVISED DATE:    May 19, 2020


            Russell Joyner

            114 Mallard Lane

            Aulander, NC  27805                                                                          6-30-2021


            Ronald Gatling

            901 N Dr. MLK Drive                        862-8352 (H)

            Ahoskie, NC  27910                           642-3667 (O)                          06-30-2022


            Deda Evans                                         642-2277

            113 Forest Drive

            Ahoskie, NC  27910                                                                           06-30-2023


            Catherine Pierce

            401 S Pembroke Street

            Ahoskie, NC 27910                            287-8816                                 06-30-2023


            Andre Lassiter

            P. O. Box 774

            Ahoskie, NC  27910                           209-8062 (Office)                   06-30-2021


Meeting Date – 4th Tuesday at 12:00 P.M.


Tarsha Dudley, Executive Director      

200 Pierce Avenue

PO Box 219

Ahoskie, NC 27910                                        332-4104